Carlsbad, California

The Shoppes at Carlsbad is located at a high-traffic intersection in the affluent and densely populated community of Carlsbad. With a compelling blend of shopping, dining and entertainment venues, The Shoppes at Carlsbad draws local shoppers, as well as the more than 3 million tourists who visit the area’s beach resorts and nearby LEGOLAND California each year. In addition to its strong tourism, Carlsbad is a regional hub for the life sciences sector, a burgeoning center for technology, and home to several sports companies, including TaylorMade, Callaway Golf, Adidas, and Acushnet Titleist Golf.

Visit The Shoppes at Carlsbad Website

Mall Information

Mall Location

2525 El Camino Real #100
Carlsbad, California 92008
760.729.6183

General Manager

Ramon Oseguera
760.712.3607 X613607
Ramon.Oseguera@brookfieldproperties.com

Assistant General Manager

Tim Kilcourse
760.444.0622 EXT: 610622
Tim.Kilcourse@brookfieldproperties.com

Senior Representative, Local Leasing

Kristin Middleton
469.208.4811
Kristin.Middleton@brookfieldproperties.com

Managing Vice President, Leasing

Heaven Yoshino
949.285.7466
Heaven.Yoshino@brookfieldproperties.com

Senior Director, Permanent Leasing

Randi Cohen
480.862.4747
Randi.Cohen@brookfieldproperties.com

Representative, Permanent Leasing

Patrick Pohlen
714.813.2314
Patrick.Pohlen@brookfieldproperties.com