The Shoppes at Carlsbad

Carlsbad, California

The Shoppes at Carlsbad is located at a high-traffic intersection in the affluent and densely populated community of Carlsbad. With a compelling blend of shopping, dining and entertainment venues, The Shoppes at Carlsbad draws local shoppers, as well as the more than 3 million tourists who visit the area’s beach resorts and nearby LEGOLAND California each year. In addition to its strong tourism, Carlsbad is a regional hub for the life sciences sector, a burgeoning center for technology, and home to several sports companies, including TaylorMade, Callaway Golf, Adidas, and Acushnet Titleist Golf.

Visit The Shoppes at Carlsbad Website
IMG_4963

Mall Information

Mall Location

2525 El Camino Real #100
Carlsbad, California 92008
760.729.6183

General Manager

Kyle Godat
619.427.6701 EXT: 460018
Kyle.Godat@rouseproperties.com

Assistant General Manager

Tim Kilcourse
760.444.0622 EXT: 610622
Tim.Kilcourse@rouseproperties.com

Local Leasing Representative

Wes Peckenpaugh
214.556.5132
Wes.Peckenpaugh@rouseproperties.com

Permanent Leasing Representative

Kelley Maher
760.729.6183
Kelley.Maher@rouseproperties.com

Permanent Leasing Representative

Patrick Pohlen
469.208.8994
Patrick.Pohlen@rouseproperties.com

Permanent Leasing Representative

Heaven Yoshino
949.285.7466
Heaven.Yoshino@rouseproperties.com